Working On It

I have no idea what is going on with me.

Sign #1 that I am out of it: I forgot my in-laws anniversary.  (I literally used to be the personal assistant to the heir of Hallmark.  Literally.  I write thank you cards for thank you cards.  So this was a weird one.)

Sign #2 that I am out of it:  I slept from Saturday, 5 pm, until this morning at 11 am.  It is Monday.  So I slept for like 40 hours.  Without a meal.  Just woke up, peed, and slept.  So weird.

I’m not pregnant, I’m not on drugs, so I have no idea.  Stress?  I just hate feeling so disorganized.  And tired.  I need my groove back!

Leave a Reply

